taylor
henny_penny
isa
itaberco
accessories
courses
spacer      
  Bazinet Taylor Ltd is a leading distributor of commercial equipment such as fryers and ice cream machines, ice cream accessories and various other dairy bar machines. Since 1954, we have provided professional quality services to a vast clientele in the dairy bar, ice cream and food industry.

We define ourselves through our mission to help our clients achieve their goals with our first class quality service. Do you want to develop a business plan for a dairy parlor, an ice cream shop, a convenience store, a gelateria, a supermarket, a hotel, a snack bar, a café bar, a cafeteria, etc? Or are you just looking for equipment - fryers, ice cream machines, dairy bar products. Come meet our consultants. They will be happy to let you benefit from their experience.
spacer
  Watch Videos! spacer
Our site has lots of videos that describe the equipment and their applications. Click on the links.
spacerspacer
  Equipment Brands
  Taylor - Soft serve and frozen yogurt, slush, milk shake, ice cream and gelato
Henny Penny - Pressure and open fryers, combi ovens, rotisseries, hot holding merchandisers.  Power Soak - Continuous motion pot washing.ISA - Decorative showcases for artisan ice cream. Itaberco - Manufacturer of fine ingredients.
spacer
  Contact Us
Want someone to contact you? Click on the Contact Us button in the top right corner and we will be sure to have someone contact you.

Watch videos
on how
to Add Profit
to your
business?

> learn more
spacer

A World
of fine
ingredients
for you!

> learn more
spacer


Add Fried
Chicken
for more
Proft!

> learn more

taylor
henny_penny
isa
itaberco
accessories
accessories
spacer      
  Bazinet Taylor Ltée est un chef de file dans le domaine des équipements commerciaux tels que friteuses et machines à crème glacée, accessoires pour crème glacée et diverses autres machines pour bar laitier. Depuis 1954, nous fournissons un service professionnel de qualité destiné à une vaste clientèle de l’industrie alimentaire et du bar laitier.

Notre mission est d’aider nos clients à atteindre leur but grâce à un service de première qualité. Voulez-vous développer un plan d’affaires pour un bar laitier, un dépanneur, une gélatéria, un supermarché, un hôtel, un casse-croûte, un café, une cafétéria, etc.? Ou regardez-vous simplement pour de l’équipement – friteuses, machines à crème glacée, produits de bar laitier. Venez rencontrer nos conseillers. Ils seront heureux de vous faire profiter de leur expérience.
spacer
  Regardez nos vidéos ! spacer
Notre site présente de nombreux vidéos qui décrivent les équipements et leurs applications. Cliquez sur les liens.
spacerspacer
  Marques d'équipement
  Taylor - Crème glacée molle et yogourt glacé, barbotine, lait frappé, crème glacée dure et gélato. Henny Penny - Friteuses ouvertes et à pression, fours combi, rôtisseries, et réchauds.  Power Soak - Système de lavage de casseroles à mouvement continu.ISA - Présentoirs décoratifs pour glace artisanale. Itaberco - Fabricant d'ingrédients raffinés.
spacer
  Communiquez avec nous
Vous voulez que quelqu'un communique avec vous? Cliquez sur contact dans le coin droit et nous communiquerons avec vous.

Regardez les
vidéos et voyez
comment ajouter
des profits à
votre commerce !

> Apprenez-en plus
spacer

Un monde
d'ingrédients
raffinés
pour vous !

> Apprenez-en plus
spacer

Ajoutez
le poulet frit
et faites plus
de profits !

> Apprenez-en plus